Dec 032014
 
Follow Me on PinterestPin It

On Thursday 4th December at 11:00am GMT (3:00am PST; 6:00am EST) Albert R. Broccoli’s EON Productions, Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios and Sony Pictures Entertainment will present a live announcement and photo call from the 007 Stage at Pinewood Studios. The title and cast of the 24th Bond film will be revealed, marking the start of principal photography on Monday 8th December. A global audience will be able to watch the announcement live on a special feed at Celebrity Wire. Check it out! The latest Bond feature is not to be missed.

Dec 092014
 
Follow Me on PinterestPin It

Anna Kendrick stops to chat with us at the World Premiere of ‘Into The Woods’ and she shared her thoughts on the cast and the movie.

Dec 092014
 
Follow Me on PinterestPin It

Emily Blunt showed her fashion sense and was stunning as she chatted about what a great musical experience ‘Into The Woods’ is. Check it out.

Dec 092014
 
Follow Me on PinterestPin It

Meryl Streep did not hold back her excitement at the World Premiere of ‘Into The Woods’ at the Ziegfeld Theatre in New York. Listen in.

Dec 092014
 
Follow Me on PinterestPin It

Stars of ‘Into The Woods’ at the world premiere in New York at the Ziegfeld Theatre included Meryl Streep, Anna Kendrick, Emily Blunt, Lilla Crawford, Director Rob Marshall, Christine Baranski, James Corden, Mackenzie Mauzy, scenes from the film and more.