Sun. Nov 28th, 2021

The 2016 Directors Guild Awards

[ooyala code=”4ydTRzMDE6vEnYribETeunKDoBdBKDT4″ player_id=”6fdc592db14d4797a90976649533d6ec” width=”560″ height=”315″ auto=”false” enable_channels=”true”]

Alejandro Gonzalez Inarritu wins highest honor at this years Directors Guild Awards as well as making history being the first director to receive this award two years in a row. Among the red carpet were Abigail Breslin, Adam McKay, Christian Bale, Leonardo DiCaprio, Ridley Scott, Ryan Gosling and Steve Carell.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter